Vegan MoFo V!

I am SO excited for Vegan MoFo! In case you live under some sort of rock, Vegan MoFo is the Vegan Month of Food. This year it is in October and the goal is to blog as much as you possibly can throughout the month. Fun! If you haven’t already, go sign up right now! You have until September 28th. You can also check out the official Facebook and Twitter. And don’t forget about the Flickr pool.

I’m pumped that MoFo coincides with getting my cast off and being fully functional in the kitchen again! My ambitious goal is 31 posts in 31 days. Can I do it? I’m not sure, but we’ll soon find out.

 

Leave a Reply

